RSS Feed

Revlon Double Twist Mascara

Revlon Double Twist Mascara

I am always so picky with mascaras (wonder if everyone else is).  I always prefer using 2 different mascaras to get that right effect on my lashes.

This Revlon Double Twist Mascara, I just bought coz it was fairly cheap (compare to all the other mascaras I’ve bought in the past).

I was really surprised by it’s quality and how easily it goes on the lashes.  It give full, thick and long lashes by using just this mascara (even without using a base).  The only downfall is that it gets finished pretty fast. But, for the price that that I’ve paid for it, it’s still worth buying it.  I have been using it so much that this is my 3 rd purchase now.

It only cost HKD54.00 (aprox. USD7.00) from Sasa, Bonjour, Mannings/Waterson’s etc.  The full price is HKD108.00, but you’ll mostly find it on 50% sale.

Leave a Reply

